top of page
Search
  • Edd Wellesley-Davies

THE WESTEND FAIR IS ON!


We are back at the Westend Fair this year - We have moved up to the Orchard area and you can find me at the entrance from the arches. We have a full contingent of cards and various merch supporting my artwork collection of paintings, film posters prints and my new collection of made-up Record Cover prints. Make sure you come visit our little corner of the Edinburgh Festivals. Come say hello, pick up some thing beautiful. We'll be open 11-6 everyday rain or shine. So far its been a lovely sunny week. A wee bit of rain over this morning but hey this is the British summer ;)


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The fringe is....

I had a full day off yesterday in the middle of my fringe binge of running my westend fair stall. This was made possible by my other half taking the reins for a day. I tried and failed to have a lie i

Its Nearly August again!!!!

And in Edinburgh that means Festival season - the Fringe Festival, The art festival, the International festival, the Book Festival, The Free Fringe Festival (a fringe of the fringe!!!) and that thing

bottom of page